Home of the Blue Bombers

Administration

Christine Steigerwalt

Principal

csteigerwalt@palmerton.org

AnnTherese Plocinik

Secretary

aplocinik@palmerton.org

Kindergarten

Mrs. Shanna Koscinski

smatthews@palmerton.org

Kristina Himmelwright

khimmelwright@palmerton.org

Grade 1

Mrs. Brittany Zeky

bzeky@palmerton.org

Mrs. Adrienne Pelo

apelo@palmerton.org

Grade 2

Mrs. Trisha Green

tgreen1@palmerton.org

Mrs. Lori Smith

lsmith@palmerton.org

Mrs. Krystle Meglio

kmeglio@palmerton.org

Grade 3

Mrs. Lindsay Serfass

lserfass@palmerton.org

Mrs. Alexandrea Spalding

aspalding@palmerton.org

Ms. Adrian Bumbulsky

abumbulsky@palmerton.org

Grade 4

Mrs. Joyce Paulinho

jpaulinho@palmerton.org

Mrs. Susan Deem

sdeem@palmerton.org

Mrs. Susan Warakomski

swarakomski@palmerton.org

Grade 5

Ms. Kelly Beblavy

kbeblavy@palmerton.org

Mrs. Lisa Ward

lward@palmerton.org

Grade 6

Mrs. Jaclyn Ivancich

jivancich@palmerton.org

Mr. William Zeky

wzeky@palmerton.org

Special Areas

Mrs. Rebecca Sabo

Art

rsabo@palmerton.org

Mrs. Kristin Heller

Librarian / Gifted

kheller@palmerton.org

Mr. Michael Horvath

Health / Phys. Ed.

mhorvath@palmerton.org

Mrs. Natalie Madeira

Music

nmadeira@palmerton.org

Ms. Malia Mueller

Music

mmueller@palmerton.org

Mrs. Felicia Fischer

Math Coach

ffischer@palmerton.org

Mr. Alexander Orr

Technology

aorr@palmerton.org

Reading Specialist

Mrs. Stacey Behler

solewine@palmerton.org

Mrs. Kathryn Malay

kmalay@palmerton.org

Speech

Mrs. Tammy Hoffman

thoffman@palmerton.org

Support Staff

Mrs. Eileen Long

elong@palmerton.org

Mrs. Sharon Hettler

shettler@palmerton.org

Mrs. Christine King

cking@palmerton.org

Mrs. Dorothy Getz

dgetz@palmerton.org

Mrs. Amy Kline

akline@palmerton.org

Mrs. Marcia Heinick

mheinick@palmerton.org

Ms. Elizabeth Campbell

ecampbell@palmerton.org

Mrs. Jennifer Potoczak

jpotoczak@palmerton.org

Mrs. Heather Reabold

hreabold@palmerton.org

Special Education

Miss Ashley Hummer

ahummer@palmerton.org

Mrs. Katie Miller

kmccarroll@palmerton.org

Mrs. Amanda Mayer

asechrist@palmerton.org

Mrs. Ashley Williams

awilliams@palmerton.org

Counselor

Mrs. Jodi Kocher

jkocher@palmerton.org

Nurse

Mr. Tim Kleintop

tkleintop@palmerton.org