Home of the Blue Bombers

Board of Education Members

The School Board is made up of nine members who serve for a four year term. Elections are held every two years, but only five members are chosen during one election. The other four members are chosen during the following election. The Board of Education meets on the third Tuesday of each month at 6:30 p.m. Currently, all meetings are held via Zoom, meeting attendance information will be posted under “News and Announcements” prior to the meeting date.  The present board is made up of the following members:

 

Mrs. Kathy Fallow

• Board President • kfallow@palmerton.org

Mrs. Audrey Larvey

• Vice President • alarvey@palmerton.org

Mrs. Sherry Haas

• Board Treasurer • shaas@palmerton.org

Mrs. Kate Baumgardt

• Board Member • kbaumgardt@palmerton.org

Mr. Brandon Mazepa

• Board Member • bmazepa@palmerton.org

Mrs. Tammy Recker

• Board Member • trecker@palmerton.org

Mr. Earl Paules

• Board Member • epaules@palmerton.org

Mr. Barry Scherer

• Board Member • bscherer@palmerton.org

Mrs. Doris Zellers

• Board Member • dzellers@palmerton.org

Forms & Documents