Home of the Blue Bombers

Administration

Mrs. Terry Freed

Secretary

tfreed@palmerton.org

Mrs. Jessica Cohen

Secretary

jcohen@palmerton.org

Mrs. Paula Husar

Principal

phusar@palmerton.org

David Sodl

Assistant Principal

dsodl@palmerton.org

Art

Ms. Brianna Keiser

bkeiser@palmerton.org

Business

Mrs. Jennifer Danzeisen

jdanzeisen@palmerton.org

Mrs. Kayla Field

kfield@palmerton.org

English

Mrs. Dawn Burke

dburke@palmerton.org

Mr. Robert Falkenstein

rfalkenstein@palmerton.org

Mrs. Kerry Palumbo

kpalumbo@palmerton.org

Mr. David O’Brien

dobrien@palmerton.org

Mrs. Kate Baumgardt

kbaumgardt@palmerton.org

Foreign Language

Mrs. Susan Dellicker

sdellicker@palmerton.org

Health & Physical Education

Mrs. Sage Nalesnik

snalesnik@palmerton.org

Mr. Jeremy Coleman

jcoleman@palmerton.org

Industrial Arts

Ms. Miranda Allen

mallen@palmerton.org

Library

Ms. Nellieanne Parr

eparr@palmerton.org

Math

Mr. Travis Fink

tfink@palmerton.org

Mr. Alex Knoll

aknoll@palmerton.org

Mr. Brett Hoch

bhoch@palmerton.org

Mrs. Jeana Baumgardt

jbaumgardt@palmerton.org

Mrs. Tammy Muniz

tmuniz@palmerton.org

Music

Ms. Malia Mueller

mmueller@palmerton.org

Science

Mr. Andrew Remsing

aremsing@palmerton.org

Mrs. Jeanne Knepper

jknepper@palmerton.org

Mrs. Randi Freed

rfreed@palmerton.org

Mr. Justin Petersen

jpetersen@palmerton.org

Mrs. Julia Dougherty

jdougherty@palmerton.org

Social Studies

Mr. Craig Borland

cborland@palmerton.org

Mr. Mike Gombert

mgombert@palmerton.org

Mr. Matthew Kosciolek

mkosciolek@palmerton.org

Mr. Paul McArdle

pmcardle@palmerton.org

Mr. Brent Harris

bharris@palmerton.org

Special Education

Mrs. Christine McCarroll

cmccarroll@palmerton.org

Mr. Josh Nenscel

jnenscel@palmerton.org

Ms. Amanda Cappella

acappella@palmerton.org

Mrs. Kimberly Bittle

kbittle@palmerton.org

Mr. Joseph Trimmel

jtrimmel@palmerton.org

Technology

Mr. Brandyn Miller

bmiller@palmerton.org

Nurse

Mrs. Laura Thomas

lthomas@palmerton.org