Home of the Blue Bombers

Administration

Mrs. Gari Savage

Secretary

gsavage@palmerton.org

Mrs. Mary Kay Writer

School Psychologist

mwriter@palmerton.org

Mr. Ralph Andrews

Principal

randrews@palmerton.org

Grade 2

Mrs. Erin Brown

ebrown@palmerton.org

Mrs. Melisa Beahn

mbeahn@palmerton.org

Ms. Amber Kistler

akistler@palmerton.org

Mrs. Valerie Hunsicker

vhunsicker@palmerton.org

Grade 3

Mrs. Kaitlyn Bartholomew

kbartholomew@palmerton.org

Mrs. Sharon Westermann

swestermann@palmerton.org

Ms. Morgan Hesse

mhesse@palmerton.org

Ms. Angela Rivera

arivera@palmerton.org

Grade 4

Mrs. Pam Andrews

pandrews@palmerton.org

Mrs. Meghan Barclay

mbarclay@palmerton.org

Mr. Nikolai Millen

nmillen@palmerton.org

Ms. Shana O’Gurek

sogurek@palmerton.org

Grade 5

Mrs. Shannon Ambrosiano

sambrosiano@palmerton.org

Mrs. Paula Frey

pfrey@palmerton.org

Mrs. Deanna Iles

diles@palmerton.org

Mr. James George

jgeorge1@palmerton.org

Grade 6

Mr. Butch Acierno

bacierno@palmerton.org

Mrs. Kimberly Gardner

kgardner@palmerton.org

Ms. Monique Hofford

mhofford@palmerton.org

Mrs. Elizabeth Karb

ehilaire@palmerton.org

Learning Support

Mrs. Lynn Sutton

lsutton@palmerton.org

Mrs. Marcy Zelinsky

mzelinsky@palmerton.org

Special Areas

Mr. Alexander Orr

Technology

aorr@palmerton.org

Mrs. Andrea Olock

Art

aolock@palmerton.org

Mrs. Bronwyn Cseh

Health

bcseh@palmerton.org

Mrs. Michelle Muffley

Librarian / Gifted

mmuffley@palmerton.org

Mrs. Carole Burkhardt

Music

cburkhardt@palmerton.org

Ms. Malia Mueller

Instrumental

mmueller@palmerton.org

Mr. Ryan Heller

Physical Education

rheller@palmerton.org

Mrs. Kim Nenscel

Math Coach

knenscel@palmerton.org

Reading Specialist

Ms. Jennifer Ramaly

jramaly@palmerton.org

Ms. Tanya Hess

thess@palmerton.org

Mrs. Jean Chukoskie

jchukoskie@palmerton.org

Speech

Mrs. Lori Bonner

lbonner@palmerton.org

Life Skills

Mr. Tyler Svetik

tsvetik@palmerton.org

Support Staff

Mrs. Diane Hudock

Instructional Assistant

dhudock@palmerton.org

Mrs. Judy Moyer

Instructional Assistant

jmoyer@palmerton.org

Mrs. Jennifer Anthony

Instructional Assistant

janthony@palmerton.org

Mrs. Mary Stahler

Instructional Assistant

mstahler@palmerton.org

Ms. Valerie Van Why

Instructional Assistant

vvanwhy@palmerton.org

Mrs. Mary Beth Zulic

Instructional Aide

mzulic@palmerton.org

Ms. Mary Herrmann

Instructional Aide

mherrmann@palmerton.org

Special Education

Ms. Chelsea Wyant

cwyant@palmerton.org

Mrs. Karoline Anthony

kanthony@palmerton.org

Counselor

Mrs. Kristina Manning

kmanning@palmerton.org

Nurse

Megan Zurn

mzurn@palmerton.org