Home of the Blue Bombers

Administration

Mrs. Mary Kay Writer

School Psychologist

mwriter@palmerton.org

Mrs. Michelle Gordon

Secretary

mgordon@palmerton.org

Mr. Ralph Andrews

Principal

randrews@palmerton.org

Kindergarten

Mrs. Kayla Sander

ksander@palmerton.org

Ms. Jessica Silfies

jsilfies@palmerton.org

Mrs. Holly Sell

hsell@palmerton.org

Ms. Emily Turek

eturek@palmerton.org

Mrs. Kelly Ord

kord@palmerton.org

Grade 1

Mrs. Amy Negley

anegley@palmerton.org

Ms. Sara Samok

ssamok@palmerton.org

Ms. Jennifer Strohl

jstrohl@palmerton.org

Mrs. Susan Pielmeier

spielmeier@palmerton.org

Learning Support

Mrs. Jennelle Billingsby

jbillingsby@palmerton.org

Special Areas

Mrs. Andrea Olock

Art

aolock@palmerton.org

Mrs. Bronwyn Cseh

Adapted P.E.

bcseh@palmerton.org

Mrs. Michelle Muffley

Librarian / Gifted

mmuffley@palmerton.org

Mrs. Carole Burkhardt

Music

cburkhardt@palmerton.org

Mr. Ryan Heller

Physical Education

rheller@palmerton.org

Ms. Sarah Horn

Building Substitute

shorn@palmerton.org

Reading Specialist

Mrs. Katie Gilmartin

kgilmartin@palmerton.org

Speech

Mrs. Lori Bonner

lbonner@palmerton.org

Support Staff

Mrs. Darlene Smale

Instructional

dsmale@palmerton.org

Mrs. Wanda Solt

Instructional Assistant

wsolt@palmerton.org

Mrs. Kathy Lower

Instructional

klower@palmerton.org

Mrs. Brenda Roberts

Instructional

broberts@palmerton.org

Mrs. Becky Christman

Aid

bchristman@palmerton.org

Ms. April Pilz

Instructional Aide

apilz@palmerton.org

Counselor

Mrs. Kristina Manning

kmanning@palmerton.org

Nurse

Michelle Bisbing

mbisbing@palmerton.org