Home of the Blue Bombers

Administration

Rich DeSocio

Principal

rdesocio@palmerton.org

Mrs. Lori Schaffer

Secretary

lschaffer@palmerton.org

David Sodl

Assistant Principal

dsodl@palmerton.org

Art

Mr. Kevin Young

kyoung@palmerton.org

Health & Physical Education

Language Arts

Mrs. Kathryn Zurn

kmckeon@palmerton.org

Mr. Christopher Kery

ckery@palmerton.org

Mrs. Suzanne Black

sblack@palmerton.org

Math

Mr. Jacob Zurn

jzurn@palmerton.org

Ms. Brianna Carroll

bcarroll@palmerton.org

Mrs. Melisa Hoffman

mhoffman@palmerton.org

Ms. Sarah Sullivan

ssullivan@palmerton.org

Music

Miss Laura Reichard

lcressley@palmerton.org

Science

Mr. Brad Landis

blandis@palmerton.org

Mrs. Amy Morgan

amorgan@palmerton.org

Social Studies

Mrs. Kim Seiler

kseiler@palmerton.org

Mr. Brian Stevko

bstevko@palmerton.org

Special Education

Miss Christine DeLong

cdelong@palmerton.org

Mr. Zach Tofany

ztofany@palmerton.org

Ms. Jennifer Harrison

jharrison@palmerton.org

Ms. Lauren Salerno

lsalerno@palmerton.org

Technology

Mr. Ryan Sharkazy

rsharkazy@palmerton.org

Nurse

Mrs. Laura Thomas

lthomas@palmerton.org