Home of the Blue Bombers

Administration

Christine Steigerwalt

Principal

csteigerwalt@palmerton.org

AnnTherese Plocinik

Secretary

aplocinik@palmerton.org

Kindergarten

Mrs. Trisha Green

tgreen1@palmerton.org

Website

Mrs. Shanna Koscinski

smatthews@palmerton.org

Kristina Himmelwright

khimmelwright@palmerton.org

Grade 1

Mrs. Joyce Paulinho

jpaulinho@palmerton.org

Mrs. Brittany Zeky

bzeky@palmerton.org

Mrs. Adrienne Pelo

apelo@palmerton.org

Grade 2

Mrs. Lori Smith

lsmith@palmerton.org

Website

Mrs. Krystle Meglio

kmeglio@palmerton.org

Website

Grade 3

Mrs. Lindsay Serfass

lserfass@palmerton.org

Website

Mrs. Alexandrea Spalding

aspalding@palmerton.org

Grade 4

Mrs. Susan Deem

sdeem@palmerton.org

Website

Mrs. Susan Warakomski

swarakomski@palmerton.org

Website

Grade 5

Ms. Kelly Beblavy

kbeblavy@palmerton.org

Website

Mrs. Lisa Ward

lward@palmerton.org

Website

Grade 6

Mrs. Kathryn McKeon

kmckeon@palmerton.org

Website

Mrs. Jaclyn Ivancich

jivancich@palmerton.org

Website

Mr. William Zeky

wzeky@palmerton.org

Website

Special Areas

Mrs. Rebecca Sabo

Art

rsabo@palmerton.org

Website

Mrs. Kristin Heller

Librarian / Gifted

kheller@palmerton.org

Website

Mr. Rodney Strohl

Health / Phys. Ed.

rstrohl@palmerton.org

Website

Mrs. Natalie Madeira

Music

nmadeira@palmerton.org

Website

Mr. Thomas Heinick

Music

theinick@palmerton.org

Website

Reading Specialist

Mrs. Stacey Olewine

solewine@palmerton.org

Mrs. Kathryn Malay

kmalay@palmerton.org

Speech

Mrs. Tammy Hoffman

thoffman@palmerton.org

Support Staff

Mrs. Eileen Long

elong@palmerton.org

Mrs. Kelly Heinrich

kheinrich@palmerton.org

Mrs. Sharon Hettler

shettler@palmerton.org

Ms. Tricia Keiper

tkeiper@palmerton.org

Mrs. Dorothy Getz

dgetz@palmerton.org

Mrs. Amy Kline

akline@palmerton.org

Mrs. Marcia Heinick

mheinick@palmerton.org

Ms. Elizabeth Campbell

ecampbell@palmerton.org

Mrs. Jennifer Potoczak

jpotoczak@palmerton.org

Special Education

Amanda Sechrist

asechrist@palmerton.org

Miss Ashley Hummer

ahummer@palmerton.org

Miss Katie McCarroll

kmccarroll@palmerton.org

Mrs. Tiffany Bachart

tbachart@palmerton.org

Counselor

Mrs. Jodi Kocher

jkocher@palmerton.org

Website

Nurse

Mrs. Deborah Heydt

dheydt@palmerton.org