Home of the Blue Bombers

Jordan Nelson selected for the 2019 Mini Max High School Award

The 2019 Mini Max High School Award winners for the state of Pennsylvania were announced by the Maxwell Football Club and President Mark Dianno. The 63 players selected are from schools located in Districts 1, 3, 11 and 12 in the eastern half of the state. Players were nominated by their coaches throughout the 2019 season and were evaluated based on a criteria that includes football performance, academics and community service.

The Mini Max Award recipients will be honored at a dinner to be held on Thursday January 9, 2020 at the Drexelbrook Catering Ballroom in Drexel Hill.

Return To School Information