~  Mrs. Trisha Green  ~                           ~  Mrs. Shanna Koscinski  ~

–  tgreen1@palmerton.org  –                                           –  smatthews@palmerton.org  –

                             –  Classroom Website  –                                                    



~  Mrs. Joyce Paulinho  ~

–  jpaulinho@palmerton.org  –

–  Classroom Website  –

~  Mrs. Brittany Zeky~

–  bzeky@palmerton.org  –

 



 

 

 

 


~ Mrs. Lori Smith ~

lsmith@palmerton.org

–  Classroom Website  –

~  Mrs. Krystle Meglio  ~

–  kmeglio@palmerton.org  –

Classroom Website



 

 

 

 


Mrs. Lindsay Serfass  ~

–  lserfass@palmerton.org  –

–  Classroom Website  ~

 

 

 

 

~  Mrs. Alexandrea Spalding  ~

–  aspalding@palmerton.org  –

–  Classroom Website  –

 



 

 

 

 


~  Mrs. Susan Deem  ~

–  sdeem@palmerton.org 

–  Classroom Website 

~  Ms. Kelly Ruddick  ~

–  kruddick@palmerton.org  –

–  Classroom Website  –

~ Mrs. Susan Warakomski ~

swarakomski@palmerton.org

Classroom Website



 

 

 

 


~  Mrs. Kathryn McKeon  ~

–  kmckeon@palmerton.org  –

–  Classroom Website  –

~  Mrs. Lisa Ward  ~

–  lward@palmerton.org  –

–  Classroom Website  –

~  Mr. Jacob Zurn  ~

–  jzurn@palmerton.org  –

–  Classroom Website  ~



 

 

 

 


~ Mrs. Jaclyn Ivancich ~

jivancich@palmerton.org

Classroom Website ~

 

 

 

 

~  Mr. William Zeky  ~

–  wzeky@palmerton.org  ~

 

 

 

 

 



 

 

 

 

Mrs. Rebecca Sabo  ~

–  rsabo@palmerton.org  –

 

 

 

 




Mrs. Kristin Heller  ~

–  kheller@palmerton.org  –

–  Website  –

 

 

 

 

 

 

 




Mr. Rodney Strohl  ~

–  rstrohl@palmerton.org  ~

 

 

 

 




Mrs. Natalie Madeira  ~

–  nmadeira@palmerton.org  –

–  Classroom Website   –

~  Mr. Thomas Heinick  ~

 –  theinick@palmerton.org 

  Classroom website 

 

 

 

 



Mrs. Tiffany Bachart  ~

–  tbachart@palmerton.org  –

 

 

 

 

Mr. Dwight Henninger  ~

–  dhenninger@palmerton.org ~

 

 

 

 

~  Miss Katie McCarroll  ~

–  kmccarroll@palmerton.org  –

~  Miss Ashley Hummer  ~

–  ahummer@palmerton.org  –




Mrs. Jodi Kocher  ~

–  jkocher@palmerton.org  –

–  Website

 

 

 

 



Mrs. Deborah Heydt  ~

–  dheydt@palmerton.org  –

 

 

 

 



Mrs. Stacey Olewine  ~

–  solewine@palmerton.org   –

–  Classroom Website  –

~  Mrs. Kathryn Malay  ~

–  kmalay@palmerton.org  –

 

 

 

 



Mrs. Eileen Long  ~

–  elong@palmerton.org ~

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Kelly Heinrich  ~

–  kheinrich@palmerton.org  –

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Sharon Hettler  ~

–  shettler@palmerton.org  ~

 

 

 

 

Ms. Tricia Keiper   ~

–  tkeiper@palmerton.org  –

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Dorothy Getz  ~

dgetz@palmerton.org

 

 

 

 

~  Mrs. Amy Kline  ~

– akline@palmerton.org ~

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Marcia Heinick  ~

mheinick@palmerton.org ~

 

 

 

 

Ms. Elizabeth Campbell  ~

ecampbell@palmerton.org

 

Mrs. Jennifer Potoczak  ~

jpotoczak@palmerton.org

 

Speech And Language

~  Mrs. Tammy Hoffman  ~

thoffman@palmerton.org



Mr. Robert Brown  ~

 

 

 

 

Mr. Preston Beers  ~

 

 

 

 

Mr. Frank Rocco  ~