Home of the Blue Bombers

Administration

Terry Freed

Secretary

tfreed@palmerton.org

Tracy Smith

Secretary

tsmith1@palmerton.org

Mr. Bob Kern

Acting Principal

bkern@palmerton.org

Art

Lyndsey Heinrich

lheinrich@palmerton.org

Website

Business

Mrs. Jennifer Danzeisen

jdanzeisen@palmerton.org

Website

Mr. Thomas Smelas

tsmelas@palmerton.org

Website

English

Ms. Anna Corby

acorby@palmerton.org

Website

Mrs. Dawn Burke

dburke@palmerton.org

Website

Mr. Robert Falkenstein

rfalkenstein@palmerton.org

Website

Mrs. Kerry Palumbo

kpalumbo@palmerton.org

Website

Mrs. Bonnie Tavella

btavella@palmerton.org

Website

Mr. David O’Brien

dobrien@palmerton.org

Website

Foreign Language

Mr. Jose Elvir

jelvir@palmerton.org

Mrs. Susan Dellicker

sdellicker@palmerton.org

Website

Health & Physical Education

Ms. Carol Andrews

candrews@palmerton.org

Website

Mr. Jeremy Coleman

jcoleman@palmerton.org

Website

Industrial Arts

Ms. Miranda Allen

mallen@palmerton.org

Website

Library

Mrs. Whitney Kern

wkern@palmerton.org

Website

Math

Mr. Travis Fink

tfink@palmerton.org

Website

Mr. Alex Knoll

aknoll@palmerton.org

Website

Mrs. Pamela Wuest

pwuest@palmerton.org

Website

Mrs. Jeana Baumgardt

jbaumgardt@palmerton.org

Website

Mrs. Tammy Muniz

tmuniz@palmerton.org

Website

Music

Mr. Thomas Heinick

theinick@palmerton.org

Website

Science

Mrs. Jeanne Knepper

jknepper@palmerton.org

Website

Mr. Kyle Porembo

kporembo@palmerton.org

Website

Mrs. Randi Freed

rfreed@palmerton.org

Website

Mr. Justin Petersen

jpetersen@palmerton.org

Website

Mr. Michael Lengle

mlengle@palmerton.org

Website

Social Studies

Mr. Craig Borland

cborland@palmerton.org

Website

Mr. Mike Gombert

mgombert@palmerton.org

Website

Mr. Matthew Kosciolek

mkosciolek@palmerton.org

Website

Mr. Paul McArdle

pmcardle@palmerton.org

Website

Mr. Brent Harris

bharris@palmerton.org

Website

Special Education

Mr. Michael Brennan

mbrennan@palmerton.org

Website

Mr. Josh Nenscel

jnenscel@palmerton.org

Website

Mrs. Cheryl Hummer

chummer@palmerton.org

Website

Nurse

Laura Thomas

lthomas@palmerton.org