Home of the Blue Bombers

Administration

Mrs. Mary Kay Writer

School Psychologist

mwriter@palmerton.org

Ms. Mary Brumbach

Principal

mbrumbach@palmerton.org

Mrs. Lori Schaffer

Secretary

lschaffer@palmerton.org

Grade 2

Mrs. Erin Brown

ebrown@palmerton.org

Mrs. Melisa Beahn

mbeahn@palmerton.org

Website

Ms. Amber Kistler

akistler@palmerton.org

Website

Mrs. Valerie Hunsicker

vhunsicker@palmerton.org

Website

Grade 3

Mrs. Kaitlyn Bartholomew

kbartholomew@palmerton.org

Website

Mrs. Roberta Yeager

ryeager@palmerton.org

Website

Mrs. Sharon Westermann

swestermann@palmerton.org

Website

Mr. Christopher Kimmel

ckimmel@palmerton.org

Grade 4

Mrs. Pam Andrews

pandrews@palmerton.org

Website

Mrs. Meghan Barclay

mbarclay@palmerton.org

Website

Mr. Nikolai Millen

nmillen@palmerton.org

Website

Ms. Shana O’Gurek

sogurek@palmerton.org

Grade 5

Mrs. Shannon Ambrosiano

sambrosiano@palmerton.org

Website

Mrs. Paula Frey

pfrey@palmerton.org

Website

Mrs. Deanna Iles

diles@palmerton.org

Website

Mr. James George

jgeorge1@palmerton.org

Website

Grade 6

Mr. Butch Acierno

bacierno@palmerton.org

Website

Mrs. Kimberly Gardner

kgardner@palmerton.org

Website

Ms. Monique Hofford

mhofford@palmerton.org

Website

Mrs. Elizabeth Karb

ehilaire@palmerton.org

Website

Learning Support

Mrs. Lynn Sutton

lsutton@palmerton.org

Mrs. Marcy Zelinsky

mzelinsky@palmerton.org

Website

Ms. Michelle Davis

mdavis@palmerton.org

Special Areas

Mrs. Karen Bernaski

Technology

kbernaski@palmerton.org

Website

Mrs. Andrea Olock

Art

aolock@palmerton.org

Website

Mrs. Bronwyn Cseh

Health

bcseh@palmerton.org

Mrs. Michelle Muffley

Librarian / Gifted

mmuffley@palmerton.org

Website

Mrs. Carole Burkhardt

Music

cburkhardt@palmerton.org

Website

Mr. Thomas Heinick

Instrumental

theinick@palmerton.org

Website

Mr. Ryan Heller

Physical Education

rheller@palmerton.org

Website

Reading Specialist

Ms. Jennifer Ramaly

jramaly@palmerton.org

Website

Ms. Tanya Hess

thess@palmerton.org

Speech

Mrs. Lori Bonner

lbonner@palmerton.org

Life Skills

Mr. Tyler Svetik

tsvetik@palmerton.org

Support Staff

Mrs. Diane Hudock

Instructional Assistant

dhudock@palmerton.org

Mrs. Judy Moyer

Instructional Assistant

jmoyer@palmerton.org

Mrs. Gari Savage

Instructional Assistant

gsavage@palmerton.org

Mrs. Wanda Solt

Instructional Assistant

wsolt@palmerton.org

Mrs. Jennifer Anthony

Instructional Assistant

janthony@palmerton.org

Mrs. Mary Stahler

Instructional Assistant

mstahler@palmerton.org

Ms. Valerie Van Why

Instructional Assistant

vvanwhy@palmerton.org

Counselor

Mrs. Kristina Manning

kmanning@palmerton.org

Nurse

Megan Zurn

mzurn@palmerton.org