MAIN OFFICE – PARKSIDE

 

Principal

Ms. Mary Brumbach

 

mbrumbach@palmerton.org

 

Secretary to the Principal

Mrs. Susan J. Parisi

 

sparisi@palmerton.org

 

School Counselor

Mrs. Kristina Manning

 

kmanning@palmerton.org

 

School Nurse

Mrs. Michelle Bisbing

 

mbisbing@palmerton.org

 

School Psychologist

Mrs. Mary Kay Writer

 

mwriter@palmerton.org

 

TEACHING STAFF

 
   

KINDERGARTEN – PARKSIDE EDUCATION CENTER

 

 

Mrs. Tamara Dobias

 

tdobias@palmerton.org

 

 

Mrs. Kayla Creed

 

kcreed@palmerton.org

 

 

Mrs. Tricia Wampole

 

twampole@palmerton.org

 
 

Mrs. Jessica Silfies 

 

jsilfies@palmerton.org

 

GRADE 1 – PARKSIDE EDUCATION CENTER

 
         

 

Mrs. Amy Negley

 

anegley@palmerton.org

 
         

 

Mrs. Sarah Samok

 

ssamok@palmerton.org

 
         

 

Ms. Jennifer Strohl

Classroom Website

jstrohl@palmerton.org

 
         
  Mrs. Susan Pielmeier   spielmeier@palmerton.org  
         
   

LEARNING SUPPORT

 
         

 

Ms. Michelle Davis

 

mdavis@palmerton.org

 
         

SPECIAL AREAS

 

ART

Mrs. Andrea Olock

Classroom website

aolock@palmerton.org

 

Adapted P.E.

Mrs. Bronwyn Cseh

 

bcseh@palmerton.org

 

LIBRARY/GIFTED

Mrs. Michelle Muffley

Classroom website

mmuffley@palmerton.org

 

MUSIC

Mrs. Carole Burkhardt Classroom website cburkhardt@palmerton.org  

PHYSICAL ED

Mr. Ryan Heller

 

rheller@palmerton.org

 

SPECIALISTS

 

READING SPECIALIST

Mrs. Holly Sell

Classroom Website

hsell@palmerton.org

 

SPEECH

Mrs. Lori Bonner

 

lbonner@palmerton.org

 

SUPPORT STAFF

 

INSTRUCTIONAL

Mrs. Darlene Smale

 

dsmale@palmerton.org

 
  Mrs. Wanda Solt   wsolt@palmerton.org  
 

Mrs. Kathy Lower

  klower@palmerton.org  
  Ms. Brenda Roberts   broberts@palmerton.org  

AIDES

Ms. Becky Christman

 

bchristman@palmerton.org

 

CAFETERIA

Mrs. Eileen Heiney

 

eheiney@palmerton.org

 

 

Mrs. Paula Strohl

 

pstrohl@palmerton.org

 

CUSTODIANS

Mrs. Sofia Mendes

 

smendes@palmerton.org