Home of the Blue Bombers

Administration

Mrs. Susan Parisi

Secretary

sparisi@palmerton.org

Ms. Mary Brumbach

Principal

mbrumbach@palmerton.org

Kindergarten

Ms. Kayla Creed

kcreed@palmerton.org

Ms. Jessica Silfies

jsilfies@palmerton.org

Mrs. Holly Sell

hsell@palmerton.org

Website

Ms. Brianna Bush

bbush@palmerton.org

Ms. Rachel Harry

rharry@palmerton.org

Grade 1

Mrs. Amy Negley

anegley@palmerton.org

Ms. Sara Samok

ssamok@palmerton.org

Ms. Jennifer Strohl

jstrohl@palmerton.org

Website

Mrs. Susan Pielmeier

spielmeier@palmerton.org

Learning Support

Ms. Michelle Davis

mdavis@palmerton.org

Special Areas

Mrs. Andrea Olock

Art

aolock@palmerton.org

Website

Mrs. Bronwyn Cseh

Adapted P.E.

bcseh@palmerton.org

Mrs. Michelle Muffley

Librarian / Gifted

mmuffley@palmerton.org

Website

Mrs. Carole Burkhardt

Music

cburkhardt@palmerton.org

Website

Mr. Ryan Heller

Physical Education

rheller@palmerton.org

Reading Specialist

Mrs. Katie Gilmartin

kgilmartin@palmerton.org

Speech

Mrs. Lori Bonner

lbonner@palmerton.org

Support Staff

Mrs. Darlene Smale

Instructional

dsmale@palmerton.org

Mrs. Wanda Solt

Instructional Assistant

wsolt@palmerton.org

Mrs. Kathy Lower

Instructional

klower@palmerton.org

Mrs. Brenda Roberts

Instructional

broberts@palmerton.org

Mrs. Becky Christman

Aid

bchristman@palmerton.org

Counselor

Mrs. Kristina Manning

kmanning@palmerton.org

Nurse

Michelle Bisbing

mbisbing@palmerton.org