Home of the Blue Bombers

Administration

Rich DeSocio

Principal

rdesocio@palmerton.org

Denise Strohl

Secretary

dlstrohl@palmerton.org

Art

Mr. Kevin Young

kyoung@palmerton.org

Website

Health & Physical Education

Language Arts

Mr. Kevin Kolodziejski

kkolodziejski@palmerton.org

Website

Mr. Christopher Kery

ckery@palmerton.org

Website

Mrs. Patti Jo Boyd

pboyd@palmerton.org

Website

Math

Mr. Jacob Zurn

jzurn@palmerton.org

Website

Ms. Brianna Carroll

bcarroll@palmerton.org

Website

Mrs. Melisa Hoffman

mhoffman@palmerton.org

Website

Mr. Ralph Andrews

randrews@palmerton.org

Website

Music

Miss Laura Cressley

lcressley@palmerton.org

Website

Science

Social Studies

Mrs. Kim Seiler

kseiler@palmerton.org

Website

Mr. Brian Stevko

bstevko@palmerton.org

Website

Special Education

Miss Christine DeLong

cdelong@palmerton.org

Website

Mr. Zach Tofany

ztofany@palmerton.org

Website

Ms. Jennifer Denaro

jdenaro@palmerton.org

Ms. Lauren Michalik

lmichalik@palmerton.org

Technology

Mr. Ryan Sharkazy

rsharkazy@palmerton.org

Website

Nurse

Laura Thomas

lthomas@palmerton.org