ART  ~

Lyndsey Heinrich – email:lheinrich@palmerton.org

 

ATHLETIC  ~

Mr. Andrew Remsing – Athletics Website – email:aremsing@palmerton.org

 

BUSINESS  ~

Mrs. Jennifer Danzeisen – Classroom Website – email:jdanzeisen@palmerton.org

Mrs. Karen Bernaski – Classroom Website – email:kbernaski@palmerton.org

Mr. Thomas Smelas – Classroom Website – email:tsmelas@palmerton.org

 

ENGLISH  ~

Ms. Anna Corby – Classroom Website – email:acorby@palmerton.org

Mr. Robert Falkenstein – Classroom Website – email:rfalkenstein@palmerton.org

Mrs. Dawn Burke – Classroom Website – email:dburke@palmerton.org

Mrs. Kerry Palumbo – Classroom Website – email:kpalumbo@palmerton.org

Mrs. Bonnie Tavella – Classroom Website – email:btavella@palmerton.org

 

FOREIGN LANGUAGE  ~

Mr. Jose Elvir – Classroom Website – email:jelvir@palmerton.org

Mrs. Marsha Beers – Classroom Website – email:mbeers@palmerton.org

 

HEALTH/PHYSICAL EDUCATION  ~

Ms. Carol Andrews – Classroom Website – email:candrews@palmerton.org

Mr. Jeremy Coleman – Classroom Website – email:jcoleman@palmerton.org

 

INDUSTRIAL ARTS  ~

Ms. Miranda Allen – Classroom Website – email:mallen@palmerton.org

 

~  LIBRARY  ~

Mrs. Whitney Kern- Classroom Website – email:wkern@palmerton.org

 

MATHEMATICS  ~

Mr. Travis Fink – Classroom Website – email:tfink@palmerton.org

Mr. Alex Knoll – Classroom Website – email:aknoll@palmerton.org

Mrs. Pamela Wuest – Classroom Website – email:pwuest@palmerton.org

Mrs. Jeana Baumgardt – Classroom Website – email:jbaumgardt@palmerton.org

Mrs. Tammy Muniz – Classroom Website – email:tmuniz@palmerton.org

 

MUSIC  ~

Mr. Thomas Heinick – Classroom Website – email: theinick@palmerton.org

 

SCIENCE  ~

Mr. David Kellerman – Classroom Website – email:dkellerman@palmerton.org

Mrs. Jeanne Knepper – Classroom Website – email:jknepper@palmerton.org.

Mr. Kyle Porembo – Classroom Website – email:kporembo@palmerton.org

Mrs. Randi Freed – Classroom Website – email:rfreed@palmerton.org

Mr. Justin Petersen – email:jpetersen@palmerton.org

 

SOCIAL STUDIES  ~

Mr. Craig Borland Classroom Website – email:cborland@palmerton.org

Mr. Mike Gombert – Classroom Website – email:mgombert@palmerton.org

Mr. Matthew Kosciolek – email:mkosciolek@palmerton.org

Mr. Paul McArdle – Classroom Website – email:pmcardle@palmerton.org

Mr. Brent Harris – Classroom Website – email:bharris@palmerton.org

 

SPECIAL EDUCATION  ~

Mr. Michael Brennan – Classroom Website – email:mbrennan@palmerton.org

Mr. Erik Tracy – email:etracy@palmerton.org

Miss Christine DeLong (Life Skills – Grades 7-10) – Classroom Website – email:cdelong@palmerton.org

 

ATHLETICS & ACTIVITIES COORDINATOR  ~

Mr. Andrew Remsing – email:aremsing@palmerton.org