~  Main Office  ~


~  Principal  ~
Ms. Mary Brumbach
Email:  mbrumbach@palmerton.org

~  Secretary To The Principal  ~
Mrs. Lori Schaffer
Email:  lschaffer@palmerton.org

~  School Counselor  ~
Mrs. Kristina Manning
Email:  kmanning@palmerton.org

~  School Nurse  ~
Mrs. Megan Zurn
Email:  mzurn@palmerton.org

~  School Psychologist  ~
Mr. Robert Palazzo
Email:  rpalazzo@palmerton.org

 


~  GRADE 2  ~


~  Mrs. Erin Brown  ~
Email:  ebrown@palmerton.org
 
~  Mrs. Melisa Beahn  ~
Classroom Website
Email:  mbeahn@palmerton.org
 
~  Ms. Amber Kistler  ~
Classroom Website
Email:  akistler@palmerton.org
 
~  Mrs. Valerie Hunsicker  ~
Classrooom Website
Email:  vhunsicker@palmerton.org
 

~  GRADE 3  ~


~  Ms. Kaitlyn Andrews  ~
Classroom Website
Email:  kandrews1@palmerton.org
 
~  Mrs. Roberta Yeager  ~
Classroom Website
Email:  ryeager@palmerton.org
 
~  Mrs. Sharon Westermann  ~
Classroom Website
Email:  swestermann@palmerton.org
 
~  Mr. Christopher Kimmel  ~

 

 

~  GRADE 4  ~


~  Mrs. Pam Andrews  ~
 
~  Mrs. Meghan Barclay  ~
 
~  Mr. Nikolai Millen  ~
 
~  Mrs. Shana O'Gurek  ~

 

 


~  GRADE 5  ~


~  Mrs. Shannon Ambrosiano  ~
 
~  Mrs. Paula Frey  ~
 
~  Mrs. Deanna Iles  ~
 
~  Mr. James George  ~
 

 


~  GRADE 6  ~


~  Mr. Butch Acierno  ~
 
~  Mrs. Kimberly Gardner  ~
 
~  Ms. Monique Hofford  ~
 
~  Ms. Elizabeth Hilaire  ~
 

~  LEARNING SUPPORT  ~

 
~  Mrs. Lynn Sutton  ~
 
~  Mrs. Marcy Zelinsky  ~
 
~  Ms. Michelle Davis  ~
 

 


~  SPECIAL AREAS  ~


~  Art  ~
Mrs. Andrea Olock
 
~  Health  ~
Mrs. Carolyn Way
 
~  Library/Gifted  ~
Mrs. Michelle Muffley
 
~  Music  ~
Mrs. Carole Burkhardt
 
~  Instrumental  ~
Mr. Thomas Heinick
 
~  Physical Education  ~
Mr. Ryan Heller
 

~  READING SPECIALISTS  ~


~  Mrs. Jessica Silfies  ~
 
~  Ms. Jennifer Ramaly  ~
 
~  Mrs. Shanna Israel  ~
 

 


~  SPEECH  ~


~  Mrs. Lori Bonner  ~
 

 


~  LIFE SKILLS  ~


~  Mrs. Katie Gilmartin  ~

Email:  kgilmartin@palmerton.org


~  SUPPORT STAFF  ~


~  Instructional  ~
– Mrs. Diane Hudock –
 
~  Aides  ~
 
– Mrs. Judy Moyer –
 
– Mrs. Gari Savage –
 
– Mrs. Wanda Solt –
 
– Ms. Casey Rinfret –
 
– Mrs. Jennifer Anthony –
 
– Mrs. Mary Stahler –
 
– Ms. Valerie Van Why –

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

~  Cafeteria  ~
 
– Mrs. Debra Smith –
 
– Mrs. Cheryl Hunsicker –
 
– Mrs. Roswitha Hoffman –
 
– Mrs. Terry Yaindl –
 
~  Custodians  ~
 
–  Mr. Frank Tartar – AM –
 
–  Mr. Joseph Amorim – PM –
 
– Mr. Donald Heiney – PM –