ART  ~ 

Mr. Kevin Young – Classroom website – email: kyoung@palmerton.org

 

ENVIRONMENTAL SCIENCE  ~ 

Mrs. Amy Morgan – Classroom website – email: amorgan@palmerton.org

 

HEALTH & PHYSICAL EDUCATION  ~ 

Ms. Jackie Terwilliger – Classroom Website – email:  jterwilliger@palmerton.org

 

LANGUAGE ARTS  ~ 

Mr. Kevin Kolodziejski – Classroom website – email: kkolodziejski@palmerton.org

Mr. Christopher Kery- Classroom website – email: ckery@palmerton.org

Mrs. Patti Jo Boyd – Classroom website – email: pboyd@palmerton.org

 

MATH  ~ 

Ms. Brianna Carroll – Classroom website – email: bcarroll@palmerton.org

Mrs. Kathy Englert – Classroom website – email: kenglert@palmerton.org

Mr. Ralph Andrews – Classroom Website – email: randrews@palmerton.org

 

MUSIC  ~ 

Mr. Ken Mettam – Classroom Website – email: kmettam@palmerton.org

 

SCIENCE  ~ 

Mr. Michael Lengle – Classroom website – email: mlengle@palmerton.org

Mr. Brad Landis – Classroom website – email: blandis@palmerton.org

 

SOCIAL STUDIES  ~

Mrs. Kim Seiler – Classroom website – email: kseiler@palmerton.org

Mr. Brian Stevko – Classroom website – email: bstevko@palmerton.org

 

SPECIAL EDUCATION  ~ 

Mr. Zach Tofany – Classroom website – email: ztofany@palmerton.org

Ms. Suzanne Lynn – Classroom Website email: slynn@palmerton.org

Mrs. Daniele Bowman – Classroom website – email: dbowman1@palmerton.org

 

~  TECHNOLOGY  ~

Mr. Ryan Sharkazy – Classroom Website – email: rsharkazy@palmerton.org